Update:

Well, I have a whole blog post ready to upload, and my uploading problems are continuing. I don’t have much time to figure out what’s wrong, so for now I’ll recommend you also follow my Instagram and/or facebook .

My Instagram name is: FreedomPanda. I am uploading photos and stories daily to my feed there, and it’s worth checking out.

 

My Facebook is: Dug Shelby

I will try my best to update on my WordPress, and maybe if I update every day or two it will work better for the loading.

I am currently in Alpine, Texas, doing well, eating pizza and drinking a tall soda. A total treat! I just got finished switching the pedals on my bike, and then stopped by the post office to mail some things home to lighten my load.

 

Hope everyone is well!

Blessings, 

Dug

Leave a Reply

