Mailers Available! Get ’em While They’re HOT!

Hello everyone!

I have just put together an informational brochure that I will be sending to friends & family this week.

securedownload-12

 

If you would like to be included on the mailing list and receive a brochure, or you would like me to send some mailers to you so that you can distribute to people you know, please let e-mail me and I’d be glad to send some your way. They are not inexpensive to produce, so I can send up to 5…

if you’d like to distribute more, I encourage and endorse the pirating of the material! 😉

Send all requests to:

OASISPROJEKT@GMAIL.COM

Leave a Reply

